top of page

NYTSIFF Winners - June 2024


Written by Monte Albers de Leon

in Best Script


Directed by Alana I. Smith

in Best Poster

Don't Fuck With Dolphins

Director Nick Hearne

in Best Environmentalist Film

Quarce Upon a Time

Director Tommy PASCAL

in Best Dance Film

Cold Turkey: THANKSGIVING II, Fan Film

Director Jaxsonian Jacques Rousseau

in Best Fan Film

Nailed it!

Director Maria Laura Vella Clark

in Debut Films


Director Hayden James Hicks

in Best Actor

Director Clarissa Sanchez Catahan

in Best Thriller

Director Charli Brown

in Best Horror

Director Silvano Plank

in Best Sci-Fi

Director Brent Fannin

in Best Cinematography

Director Natasa Lanieri Shakespeare

in Best Editing

Writer Howard East

in Best Feature (Long) Script

Director Gemma Reynolds

in Best Micro Film

Submitter Richard Zelada

in Best Song


in Original Score

Director Samuel Dostál

in Student Films

Director Leoni Buchner

in Best LGBT Film

Director Christian Moya

in Episodic

Director Lefteris Savva Eleftheriou

in Music Video

Director Stephen Hanon

in Experimental Short

Director Gil Souza Santos

in Female Empowerment

Director Sean Tan Zheng Wei

in Animations

Director Xiaojie Shen

in Best Female Director

Director Suraj Pandey

in Best Director

Director Cristina Principe

in Documentary Short

Director Bogdan Panko

in Narrative Short

Director Nikos Dayandas

in Documentary Feature

Director Jaxsonian Jacques Rousseau

in Narrative Feature (Main Competition)

What If

Director Maria Alejandra Hernandez

in Best Actress


bottom of page